A Thanksgiving Request/Favor

Hello all my loyal readers. I have a little favor to ask of you on my blog tonight.

My dad is a big fan of blues musician Joe Bonamassa and has entered a contest to try and win tickets to meet and see Joe in Las Vegas in April.  Part of the contest involves getting as many people as you can to download one of Joe’s songs. The person with the most downloads wins the trip!!

Attached at the bottom of this post is a link.  If all of you could click on the link and enter your e-mail address, you’ll be able to download the song for free and my dad will get credit for the download.  Nothing will spam you, promise! You just get to help my dad (who is the greatest guy I know) and get a pretty great free song! Thank  you so much and feel free to send this to your friends–the contest ends in a few days!! 

http://jbonamassa.com/promotion/?i=bonavegas%E2%8A%82%3D221

Leave a Reply

