Soul shakeup

Woo!! Camp Care Winter Camp tomorrow and Sunday!! It felt really weird to not be there today, but sometimes life gets in the way.

For the past week I’ve been getting really excited for Camp, but at the same time I’ve also been getting a huge feeling of panic. This is because at Camp, we essentially have this thing known as the “soul shakeup”. It’s sort of a running joke, but it’s also partly true. Camp has a way of teaching you something and genuinely changing your life every. single. time. if your mind and heart are open to it. With everything going on in my life lately, I am positive that one of these soul shakeups is most definitely coming for me this weekend. I can’t say that I’m entirely ready for it, but it’s not like I can do anything to help it!

Better update after Camp! Keep me in your thoughts.. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Soul shakeup

  1. Pingback: Summer fun! and the Camp Care Countdown | And The Wheels Keep Turning…

Leave a Reply

