News! Heard here first!

What happens when you’ve just gotten everything off your chest to your blog world and you’re wide awake at 2am?! You sign up for another 5k! Yep, you heard it here first, another race.

I’m not officially signed up yet. This is all pending checking with my PT on Tuesday. The cold weather can do strange things to your body and I want to make sure I’m not making a stupid or detrimental decision. But if I get the okay, and am feeling up to it, I have every intention to run in the Blue Back Square 5k Mitten Run on December 5th. For officially my last outdoor race of the year. My nice links won’t work tonight for some reason, but here’s the website: http://www.hartfordmarathon.com/foundationnew/hmfevents/bluebacksquholidayrun.htm#Registration3

More information to follow! Goodnight everyone.

Posted in 5k

Leave a Reply

