So much for 30 days

Well. I tried really hard to do 30 days of blogging. I even wrote a post Saturday before I left for Boston (which was AMAZING by the way!), but then I got home Sunday night and have been sick since. My days have consisted of sleeping and catching up on far too much television. If you’d all bear with me, I’m going to pretend this little hiatus didn’t happen. Moreso because, as far as my other 30 day commitment, I’m still going strong. So, here’s to day 7!?! Sort of, kind of, maybe… 🙂

Leave a Reply

