Boston bound

I can’t lie. I can’t think of anything of real substance to post tonight, but I refuse to break my committment of blogging for 30 days, so here’s what I have for you tonight.

I can’t wait to be done with class and assignments for the week, because that means it’s time to head to Boston!! I’m heading up for concert with a friend from QU and we’re meeting my roommate Katie who’s from New Hampshire! 🙂 

NEEDTOBREATHE! They’re an awesome band. Kindof following the pattern of Lifehouse in that they started out as primarily a Christian band and have gotten a lot more mainstream play as their albums came out. This trip has been in the works for months so I’m pumped! I’ll leave you with a few songs of theirs (one from each album).  Katie and I first heard them during a spin class last year and it was love at first listen! They have 3 CDs and I strongly reccommend all of them!



Sorry, only could find the live version! I love this one too much to not include it though!

One thought on “Boston bound

  1. YAY!!! Can’t wait to tackle you to the ground in the middle of Boston, listen to (another) awesome concert and then break into Fenway after (wait, what??). HAHA. love them, love you. ❤

Leave a Reply

