New Take On Welcome to Holland

I don’t have time to write a full post tonight, as I am just heading to bed to get a full night’s sleep before the Camp Care 5k tomorrow, but I wanted to share another blogger’s post with you in case you haven’t seen it!

Dana, over at Uncommon Sense wrote a wonderful post in response to the “Welcome to Holland” essay about what it is like to have a child with special needs entitled, “Amsterdam International. I was really floored by this and wanted to share it with my readers. I guess you could say it touches on all things Welcome to Holland does not. I hope you enjoy it!

Okay, off to stretch and rest up for the excitement tomorrow! Thanks for all your support! 🙂

Leave a Reply

